CLAMP Recognition Awards Announcement for 2014-15

July 5th, 2015

CLAMP steering committee has announced the winners of CLAMP recognition awards. Fritz Vandover & Ken Newquist have won the CLAMP recognition award for their outstanding work.

Fritz Vandover did excellent work to make the MUG a success, shouldering the load for most of the local arrangements and frequently serving as a team leader to keep the program committee on task and on deadline. Read More